11th Day, Saturday, 18th June, 2016

1. The Chief Justice's Cup (Grade III)

A Trophy (value Rs. 75,000) presented by Bangalore Turf Club Ltd.

A Sweepstakes of Rs. 21,600 each with Rs. 18,00,000 added.

Total Stakes will thereafter be distributed in the following manner :-

	OWNER	l	TRAIN	ER	JOCKEY
Winner - The Trophy &	49.5	%	6	%	4.5 %
Second	16.5	%	2	%	1.5 %
Third	8.25	%	1	%	0.75 %
Fourth	4.125	%	0.5	%	0.375%
Fifth	2.475	%	0.3	%	0.225%
Sixth	1.65	%	0.2	%	0.15 %

For 4 years old and over.

Weights :

4 years old	51.5	5 Kgs.
5 years old and over	53	Kgs.

- Penalties : (i) Winner after 30th April, 2014 of either a (a) Grade III race or a race of the value of Rs.8,00,000 or over (other than a graded race) 1 Kg. or either of two or more such races 2 Kgs. OR (b) Grade II race or a race of the value of Rs. 12,00,000 or over (other than a graded race) 3 Kgs. or either of two or more such races 4.5 Kgs.
 - (c) Grade I race or a race of the value of Rs.30,00,000 or over (other than a graded race) 6 Kgs. or either of two or more such races 7.5 Kgs.
 - (ii) Winner after 30th April, 2016 of a race of the value of Rs.8,00,000 or over 1 Kg extra; or winner of either two or more such races or a race of the value of Rs. 12,00,000 or over 1.5 Kgs. extra.

Allowances : Fillies and Mares allowed 1.5 Kgs.

N.B. If the highest weight an acceptor has to carry is less than 60 Kgs. it shall be raised to 60 Kgs. and the other weights shall be raised equally.

Distance	:	(About) 1800 Metres.	
Entrance	:	Rs.16,200 of the Sweepstakes falls due at 10 a.m. on Monday, 18th April, 2016 and the final Rs.5,400 for horses not struck out by 10 a.m. on Thursday, 16th June, 2016.	
Final Entry	:	At 10 a.m. on Wednesday, 15th June, 2016 @ Rs. 2,16,000.	
Twelve to enter in bona fide separate interests or the above race to be at the option of the Stewards.			

2. The D.M. Shivaswamy Memorial Cup

A Trophy (value Rs.25,000) presented by Bangalore Turf Club Ltd. Horses rated 45 to 65. (Handicap)

Distance - (About) 1400 Metres.

	Owner	Trainer	Jockey
Winner-The Trophy &	Rs. 2,64,205	Rs.32,025	Rs.24,020
Second	Rs. 1,32,105	Rs.16,010	Rs.12,010
Third	Rs. 79,260	Rs. 9,610	Rs. 7,205
Fourth	Rs. 30,650	Rs. 3,715	Rs. 2,785
Fifth	Rs. 14,795	Rs. 1,795	Rs. 1,345
Sixth	Rs. 7,395	Rs. 895	Rs. 675

3. The A. M. C. Gowda Memorial Trophy

A Trophy (value Rs. 25,000) presented by Mr. A. C. Satish Chandra. Horses rated 30 to 50, 4 years old and over. (Handicap) Distance - (About) 1400 Metres.

	Owner	Trainer	Jockey
Winner-The Trophy &	Rs. 2,26,465	Rs.27,450	Rs. 20,585
Second	Rs. 1,13,230	Rs.13,725	Rs. 10,295
Third	Rs. 67,940	Rs. 8,235	Rs. 6,175
Fourth	Rs. 26,270	Rs. 3,185	Rs. 2,390
Fifth	Rs. 12,680	Rs. 1,535	Rs. 1,155
Sixth	Rs. 6,340	Rs. 770	Rs. 575

70 4. The Paddiwick Plate

Maiden Horses 3 years old only (Horses who have run at least thrice but not placed second, third or fourth even once ineligible). Weights: Colts & Geldings -- 56 Kgs. Fillies-- 54.5 Kgs. Distance - (About) 1600 Metres.

	Owner	Trainer	Jockey
Winner	Rs.3,01,950	Rs.36,600	Rs. 27,450
Second	Rs. 1,50,975	Rs.18,300	Rs. 13,725
Third	Rs. 90,585	Rs.10,980	Rs. 8,235
Fourth	Rs. 35,025	Rs. 4,245	Rs. 3,185
Fifth	Rs. 16,910	Rs. 2,050	Rs. 1,535
Sixth	Rs. 8,455	Rs. 1,025	Rs. 770

71

7. The Ramkirpal Plate

Horses rated 00 to 20, 4 years old and over. (Handicap)				
Distance - (About) 14	00 Metres.			
	Owner	Trainer	Jockey	
Winner	Rs. 1,50,975	Rs.18,300	Rs.13,725	
Second	Rs. 75,490	Rs. 9,150	Rs. 6,860	
Third	Rs. 45,290	Rs. 5,490	Rs. 4,120	
Fourth	Rs. 17,515	Rs. 2,120	Rs. 1,590	
Fifth	Rs. 8,455	Rs. 1,025	Rs. 770	
Sixth	Rs. 4,225	Rs. 515	Rs. 385	

5. The Aboline Plate

Horses rated 15 to 35. (Handicap) Distance - (About) 1200 Metres.					
	Owner	Trainer	Jockey		
Winner	Rs. 1,88,720	Rs.22,875	Rs.17,155		
Second	Rs. 94,360	Rs. 11,435	Rs. 8,580		
Third	Rs. 56,615	Rs. 6,865	Rs. 5,145		
Fourth	Rs. 21,890	Rs. 2,655	Rs. 1,990		
Fifth	Rs. 10,570	Rs. 1,280	Rs. 960		
Sixth	Rs. 5,285	Rs. 640	Rs. 480		

6. The Sweet Memories Plate

Horses rated 15 to 35, 4 years old and over (Handicap) Distance - (About) 1600 Metres.

	Owner	Trainer	Jockey
Winner	Rs. 1,88,720	Rs.22,875	Rs.17,155
Second	Rs. 94,360	Rs. 11,435	Rs. 8,580
Third	Rs. 56,615	Rs. 6,865	Rs. 5,145
Fourth	Rs. 21,890	Rs. 2,655	Rs. 1,990
Fifth	Rs. 10,570	Rs. 1,280	Rs. 960
Sixth	Rs. 5,285	Rs. 640	Rs. 480

Entries close at 10 a.m. on Wednesday, 15th June, 2016 Handicaps will be published by 6 p.m. on Wednesday, 15th June, 2016 Scratchings at 10 a.m. on Thursday, 16th June, 2016 Starting Declarations at 10 a.m. on Friday, 17th June, 2016 Revised Ratings by 6 p.m. on Monday, 20th June, 2016