BANGALORE TURF CLUB LIMITED

DECLARATION OF THE RESULTS OF THE POLL

ELECTION OF THE CLUB MEMBERS HELD ON MONDAY, 25TH MARCH 2013

Polling commenced at: 10.00 A.M.

Closed at: 6.00 P.M

Total No. of ballot papers polled

302

Less: Total No. of ballot papers invalid

Total No. of Ballot Paper

Total No. of votes valid

1794

Total No. of votes polled in favour of the following candidates who are declared elected as CLUB MEMBER:

SI. No	Name	No. of Votes Polled
1	Mrs. Yumna Harisingh Jawa	212
2	Mr. Bopanna K.M	194
3	Mr. Jairam G. Kimmane	192
4	Mr. M.R. Kamble	187
5	Dr. N.M. Dinesh	181
6	Mr. Siddarth Kheny	174

BANGALORE TURF CLUB LIMITED

DECLARATION OF THE RESULTS OF THE POLL

ELECTION OF THE STAND MEMBERS HELD ON MONDAY, 25TH MARCH 2013

Polling commenced at: 10.00 A.M Closed at: 6.00 P.M

Total No. of ballot papers polled 302

Less: Total No. of ballot papers invalid 9

Total No. of Ballot Paper 293

Total No. of votes valid 1465

Total No. of votes polled in favour of the following candidates who are declared elected as STAND MEMBER:

SI. No	Name	No. of Votes Polled
1	Mr. B.P. Rajesh Sivananda	193
2	Mr. P.S.G. Krishnan	176
3	Miss S. Rohini Iyengar	153
4	Mr. Raghavendra R.	151
5	Miss. Nawab Marzia Begum alias Nagina	133