## **SUMMARY OF THE PROSPECTUS OF BANGALORE WINTER MEETING 2017-2018**

	1st Day Saturday, 6th January, 2018	2nd Day Friday, 12th January, 2018	3rd Day Saturday, 13th January, 2018	4th Day Saturday, 20th January, 2018	5th Day Friday, 26th January, 2018	6th Day Saturday, 27th January, 2018	7th Day Friday, 2nd February, 2018	8th Day Friday, 9th February, 2018	9th Day Saturday, 10th February, 2018	10th Day Friday, 16th February, 2018
4 years old only		The Shapoorji Pallonji Oil And Gas Bangalore 1000 Guineas (Grade II) 1600*	The Shapoorji Pallonji Oil And Gas Bangalore 2000 Guineas (Grade II) 1600*		The Bangalore Oaks (Grade II) 2400*		The R.W.I.T.C. Trophy 1400*		The Bangalore Derby (Grade I) 2400*	
4 years old and over	The New Year Cup (Grade III) 1400*			The Bangalore Turf Club Trophy (Grade III) 1200*		The Chief Minister's Trophy 2000*		The Sprinters Trial Stakes (Grade III) 1200*	The Bangalore RaceCourse155th year Commemoration Trophy 1600*	The Stayers Trial Stakes 2400*
Horses rated 75 and above					The Hyderabad Silver Vase 1200					
Horses rated 60 and above	The Stewards Trophy 1400		The Hoysala Plate 1200	The Bold Majesty Plate 1600		The Topmost Plate 1200	The F.K.Irani Memorial Trophy 1400		The Kempe Gowda Cup 1600	
Horses rated 45 to 65		The Air Force Trophy 1200			The Indian Republic Trophy 5 years old and over 1200	The Esquire Stud Plate 2000		The Exhilaration Stud Plate 1400		The Pratap Stud Plate 1200
Horses rated 30 to 50	The G.Krishnappa Memorial Trophy 1400		The Dr. K T B Menon Memorial Trophy 1200	The O M Lingappa Silver Bar Trophy 2000		The K.S.Premchand Memorial Trophy 1100		The Karnataka Police Trophy 1200		The Dr.C.Vittal Memoria Trophy 1400 NW
Horses rated 30 to 50 5 years old and over	The Bidar Plate 1200	The Kodagu Plate 1400		The Madhugiri Plate 1200 NW	The S V Subramaniam Memorial Trophy 1600		The Chickmagalur Nirvanappa Shetty Nanjamma TMP Cup 1400		The T.B.Hanumantharaj Memorial Trophy 1100	The Mandya Plate 1800
3 years old only	The Black Caviar Plate M 1200*	The January Plate M 1100*	The Zenyatta Plate M 1200*	The A.P.Kothavala Memorial Trophy 1200*	The Novice Plate M 1400*	The Infants Plate M 1200*	The Karnataka Racehorse Owners' Association Million 1200* K	The February Plate M 1200*	The Mysore Race Club Trophy M 1400*	The Man'O' War Plate M 1100*
Horses rated 15 to 35	The Nilgiris Plate 1200	The Mekedatu Plate 1100 The Somanathapura Plate 6 years old and over NW 1200 IJA	The Ranganathittu Plate 1400	The Aihole Plate 1200		The Dharmasthala Plate 1600	The Shravanabelagola Plate 6 years old and over 1600	The Talakadu Plate 1400	<b>The Chamundi Hills Cup</b> 6 years old and over 1100	The Manipal Plate 1200
Horses rated 15 to 35 5 years old and over			The Badami Plate 1600		The Horanadu Plate 1400		The Krishna Raja Sagar Plate 1200	The Ghataprabha Plate 1800	The Hampi Cup 1200	
Horses rated 00 to 20	The Belur Plate 1100	The Linganamakki Plate 1200	The Agumbe Plate 1100	The Murdeshwar Plate 1400	The Gulbarga Plate 1100	The Jog Falls Plate 5 years old and over 1200	The Hebbe Falls Plate 1600	The Ullal Beach Plate NW 1200 IJA		The Balmuri Falls Plate 5 years old and over 1400
Entries Close at 10 a.n Handicaps by 6 p.n Scratchings at 10 a.n Starting Decl. at 10 a.n	1.30p.m-4.1.2018 1. 5.p.m-4.1.2018 1. 4.1.2018	8.1.2018 9.1.2018 10.1.2018	8.1.2018 9.1.2018 11.a.m-10.1.2018	15.1.2018 17.1.2018 18.1.2018	23.1.2018 24.1.2018	22.1.2018 23.1.2018 11.a.m24.1.2018	29.1.2018 30.1.2018 31.1.2018	5.2.2018 6.2.2018 7.2.2018	5.2.2018 6.2.2018 11.a.m7.2.2018	12.2.2018 13.2.2018 14.2.2018
Revised Ratings by 6 p.m	7.1.2018		14.1.2018	21.1.2018	28.1.2018	28.1.2018	4.2.2018	11.2.2018	11.2.2018	18.2.201

<sup>\*-</sup> Terms Race

M- Maiden

## **SUMMARY OF THE PROSPECTUS OF BANGALORE WINTER MEETING 2017-2018**

	11th Day Friday, 23rd February, 2018	12th Day Saturday, 24th February, 2018	13th Day Friday, 9th March, 2018	14th Day Saturday, 10th March, 2018	15th Day Friday, 16th March, 2018	Synopsis of Distances		No. of Races (Cups)	
4 years old only						1 Race 1400 2 Races 1600	2 Races 2400	5	(5)
4 years old and over						2 Races 1200 1 Race 1600 1 Race 2000	1 Race 1400 1 Race 2400	6	(6)
Horses rated 75 and above	The Dr. M.A.M Ramaswamy Memorial Trophy 1400			The Srikantadatta Narasimharaja Wadiyar Memorial Trophy 1200		2 Races 1200	1 Race 1400	3	(3)
Horses rated 60 and above		The Kanteerava Cup 1200	The Racing Patrons Trophy 1400		The Leading Owner Trophy 1800	4 Races 1200 2 Races 1600	2 Races 1400 1 Race 1800	9	(6)
Horses rated 45 to 65	The Broadacres Stud Plate 5 years old and over 1600			The Sohna Stud Plate 1200	The Leading Stud Trophy 1400	4 Races 1200 1 Race 1600	2 Races 1400 1 Race 2000	8	(3)
Horses rated 30 to 50	The K.Venkatesh Nayak Memorial Trophy 1800		The Kumararajah M.A.M. Muthiah Trophy 1200	The Prince Ardent Trophy 1400		1 Race 1100 3 Races 1400 1 Race 1800	3 Races 1200 1 Race 2000	9	(9)
Horses rated 30 to 50 5 years old and over		The B.A.R.I Plate 1400	The Suresh Kumar Sharma Memorial Plate 1200		The Champion Trainer Trophy 1600	1 Race 1100 3 Races 1400 2 Races 1600	3 Races 1200 1 Race 1800	10	(4)
3 years old only	The Darley Arabian Plate M 1200*	The Bangalore Juvenile Million (Grade III) 1400*	The Ardent Knight Plate M 1100*	The Byerely Turk Plate M 1200*	The Governor's Trophy 1600*	3 Races 1100 3 Races 1400	8 Races 1200 1 Race 1600	15	(5)
Horses rated 15 to 35	The Vijayanagar Plate 1400	The Mercara Plate 1100 The Adichunchanagiri Plate 6 years old and over 1600	The Antara Gange Plate 1200	The Bramhagiri Plate 1400	The Champion Jockey Trophy 1200	3 Races 1100 4 Races 1400	7 Races 1200 2 Races 1600	16	(2)
Horses rated 15 to 35 5 years old and over	The Hemavati Plate 1400	The Srirangapatna Plate 1200	The Chintamani Plate NW 1600 IJA	The Mudabidri Plate 1200	The Totalizator Cup	4 Races 1200 2 Races 1600	3 Races 1400 1 Race 1800	10	(2)
Horses rated 00 to 20	The Kalhatti Falls Plate 2000	The Shivanasamudra Plate 1200	The Shivaganga Falls Plate 5 years old and over 1400	The Yedamuri Falls Plate	The Leading Tipster Trophy 1200	3 Races 1100 3 Races 1400 1 Race 2000	5 Races 1200 2 Races 1600	14	(1)
Entries Close at 10 a.m Handicaps by 6 p.m Scratchings at 10 a.m Starting Decl. at 10 a.m Revised Ratings by 6 p.m.	19.2.2018 20.2.2018 21.2.2018	11.a.m-21.2.2018	5.3.2018 5.3.2018 6.3.2018 7.3.2018	5.3.2018 6.3.2018 11.a.m7.3.2018	12.3.2018 13.3.2018	11 Races 1100 26 Races 1400 4 Races 1800 3 Races 2400	42 Races 1200 15 Races 1600 4 Races 2000	105	(46)

\*- Terms Race

M- Maiden

NW- Whips Not Allowed

IJA- Indian Jockey Claiming Allowance