BANGALORE TURF CLUB LIMITED

NOTICE

BANGALORE SUMMER MEETING 2018 (Under B.T.C. Rules of Racing)

Entries for the following <u>Sweepstakes Races</u> to be run during Bangalore Summer Meeting 2018 will close at <u>10.00 a.m. on</u> <u>Wednesday, 2nd May, 2018.</u>

- 1. The Jayachamaraja Wadiyar Cup (Grade III)
- 2. The Karnataka Juvenile Million (Grade II)
- 3. The Youngsters Million
- 4. The Shapoorji Pallonji Million
- 5. The Krishnaraja Wadiyar Cup
- 6. The Chief Justice's Cup (Grade III)
- 7. The Juvenile Sprinters Million (Grade III)
- 8. The Chief Minister's Cup (Grade III)
- 9. The Maharaja's Gold Cup (Grade II)
- 10. The Nawab M. Arshad Ali Khan Memorial Cup
- 11. The B.T.C. Anniversary Cup (Grade II)
- 12. The Mystical Million
- 13. The Bangalore City Sprint Championship Gold Cup (Grade III)
- 14. The Karnataka Mile Championship Cup (Grade II)
- 15. The Bangalore Summer Million (Grade III)
- 16. The Governor's Cup (Grade III)_

CLASSIC RACES

Second Supplementary Entry / Forfeits for the following Classic Races to be run during Bangalore Summer Meeting 2018 will close at 10.00 a.m. on Wednesday, 2nd May, 2018.

- 1. The Fillies Championship Stakes (Grade I)
- 2. The Colts Championship Stakes (Grade I)
- 3. The Bangalore St. Leger (Grade II)

B. SHIVAPRASAD CEO & SECRETARY BANGALORE RACES

30th April, 2018.