## NOTICE

Entries for the following Sweepstakes Races to be run during Bangalore Summer Meeting 2019 will close at 10.00 a.m. on Wednesday, 8th May, 2019.

- 1. The Sir Cecil Youngsters Million
- 2. The Jayachamaraja Wadiyar Cup (Grade III)
- 3. The Karnataka Juvenile Million (Grade III)
- 4. The Shapoorji Pallonji Million
- 5. The Krishnaraja Wadiyar Cup
- 6. The Chief Justice's Cup (Grade III)
- 7. The Juvenile Sprinters' Million (Grade III)
- 8. The Chief Minister's Cup (Grade III)
- 9. The Maharaja's Gold Cup (Grade II)
- 10. The Nawab M.Arshad Ali Khan Memorial Cup
- 11. The B.T.C. Anniversary Cup (Grade II)
- 12. The Mystical Million
- 13. The Bangalore City Sprint Championship Gold Cup (Grade III)
- 14. The Karnataka Mile Championship Cup (Grade II)
- 15. The Bangalore Summer Million (Grade III)
- 16. The Governor's Cup (Grade III)

Pradeep Kumar. G Secretary

30th April, 2019