Bangalore Turf Club Ltd.

CIN No; U999998A1962PLC001449

Telephone :

Office Secretary Fax e-mail : 22262391/2/3/5 : 22261379 : 91-80-22206372 : secbtc@yahoo.com POST BOX NO. 5038 52, RACE COURSE ROAD BANGALORE -560 001

BANGALORE WINTER MEETING 2022-23 (UNDER B.T.C. RULES OF RACING) NOTICE

The Stewards of the Bangalore Turf Club Ltd., have decided to extend the entry date for the following Sweepstakes races and will now close at 10.00 a.m. Monday, 31st October, 2022

- 1. The Rajyotsava Trophy (Grade III)
- 2. The Karnataka Classic Stakes
- 3. The Bangalore Turf Club Trophy (Grade III)
- 4. The Ashoka Chakar Cup
- 5. The Chief Minister's Trophy
- 6. The New Years Cup (Grade III)
- 7. The Bangalore Race Course 160th Year Commemoration Trophy
- 8. The Bangalore Winter Million (Grade III)
- 9. The Stayers Trial Stakes
- 10. The Sprinters Trial Stakes (Grade III)
- 11. The Bangalore Juvenile Million (Grade III)
- 12. The Governor's Trophy

By the order of Stewards Secretary - 19/10/22

19th October, 2022