Bangalare Turf Club Ltd.

Telephone: Office : 22262391/2/3/5,22140200

Secretary : 22261379

: 91-80-22206372

e-mail : secretary@btcraces.com

POST BOX NO. 5038 52, RACE COURSE ROAD BANGALORE -560 001

PRESS RELEASE

In the 62^{nd} Annual General Meeting of the Bangalore Turf Club Ltd ١. held on Monday, 25th September, 2023, the following were elected as Stewards and Committee Members:

Stewards:

- 1. Mr. Arvind Raghavan
- 2. Mr. Shankar Balu
- 3. Mr. T.H.R.Rajeev

Committee Members

- 1. Mr. Darshan Lokesh
- 2. Mr. Dayanand R. Mandre
- The Government of Karnataka has nominated the following on the 11. Managing Committee for the year 2023-24, vide Government Order No. FD 26 CRC 2020 (e) dated 26th September, 2023.

Stewards:

- 1. Addl. Chief Secretary to Government, Finance Department, Government of Karnataka.
- 2. The Commissioner of Police, Bangalore City.

Kiran M.K.

CEO & Secretary

27th September, 2023