

Bangalare Turf Club Ltd.

CIN No: U99999KA1962PLC001449

Telephone: Office : 22262391/2/3/5,22140200

Secretary: 22261379

e-mail : ceo@btcraces.com

secretary@btcraces.com

website : www.bangaloreraces.com

GST No: 29AABCB6217G1ZT

POST BOX NO. 5038 52, RACE COURSE ROAD BANGALORE -560 001

BANGALORE WINTER MEETING 2024-25

(UNDER B.T.C. RULES OF RACING)

Seventh Day, Friday, 6th December, 2024

Change of ownership

Race No.4: The Karanataka Police Trophy

Horse No. 1: b f 4 AUGUST is now the property of

M/s.Arun Alagappan Racing LLP	15%
Mr. Haider Soomar	15%
Mr Joydeep Datta Gupta	20%
Mr Chandrakanth Kankaria	15%
Mr Gautam Aggarwal	15%
Mr Rajan Aggarwal	20%

And not as published in the Official Race Card.

6th December, 2024

Sr. Stipendiary Steward